You are here: Home / FAQ

Ordering

What are your hours of operation?

Our branches are open from 7:00 am. to 5:30 pm. Monday to Friday.

How can I place an order?

For your convenience, there are four options to place an order with any of our branches:

  1. 24/7 ordering via MyNags (www.mynags.com.au), business to business (B2B) portal.
  2. Orders can be placed via all local branches phone; our Customer Service Representatives are available to take your orders during our business hours of 7:00am to 5:30pm.
  3. E-mail a request to us according to the local branches’ email as per below:
    NAGS Nationwide Branches
    New South Wales & ACT Phone Email
    Sydney - Riverwood (02) 9584 9888 riverwood@nags.com.au
    Sydney West - Wetherill Park (02) 9676 2506 wetherillpark@nags.com.au
    Newcastle - Mayfield West (02) 4967 7988 newcastle@nags.com.au
    Canberra - Fyshwick (02) 6280 9315 canberra@nags.com.au
    Queensland Phone Email
    Brisbane - Acacia Ridge (07) 3274 5733 brisbane@nags.com.au
    Sunshine Coast - Warana (07) 5493 4622 sunshinecoast@nags.com.au
    Townsville - Currajong (07) 4779 4288 townsville@nags.com.au
    South Australia Phone Email
    Adelaide - Regency Park (08) 8445 8990 adelaide@nags.com.au
    Victoria & Tasmania Phone Email
    Melbourne South - Dingley (03) 9558 0600 melbourne@nags.com.au
    Melbourne East - Scoresby (03) 8719 2234 scoresby@nags.com.au
    Melbourne North - Derrimut (03) 9336 4100 derrimut@nags.com.au
    Tasmania - Launceston (03) 6343 0460 tasmania@nags.com.au
    Western Australia Phone Email
    Perth - Malaga (08) 9209 1666 perth@nags.com.au
    Perth - Forrestdale (08) 6391 9233 forrestdale@nags.com.au